Like I Said…I’m Sexy and I Know It!

The lovely and talented April Hollingsworth from Harmony Designs Photography is at it again!  I got an awesome “Happy Monday” surprise in my inbox this morning – Cooper’s glamour shots! 

I completely adore April’s work…she has this amazing way of capturing a dog’s personality, even in a studio environment – which is not always easy! 

I look at these pictures and I just think, “Yep, that’s totally Cooper!”  That goofy grin and funny lop-sided ears, even his slightly askew collar, which seems to say, “I don’t have a care in the world!”   Man this dog makes me laugh.  Once again, a HUGE thank you to April – beautiful work, as always!

If you think this stud-muffin is the guy for you, please contact Agape Animal Rescue for information on adoption.

~

 

5 Comments

Filed under Our Foster Journey

5 responses to “Like I Said…I’m Sexy and I Know It!

  1. I just love that first photo

    Stop on by for a visit
    Kari
    http://dogisgodinreverse.com

    Like

  2. What fabulous photos! April is extremely talented! (Of course, having such an adorable model doesn’t hurt, either!)

    Like

  3. Pingback: Spring is in the air! | A Heartbeat at My Feet

  4. Pingback: There’s Something About Cooper | A Heartbeat at My Feet

Words go here:

