My Funny Valentines

I gotta say, I must be the luckiest lady around to have these three handsome stud muffins in my life.  I have not one, not two, but three dates for Valentines Day!

Living with three of them really is a laugh a minute, and I love each of them so very much – more and more every day!

From foster dad – celebrating the 10-year anniversary of our first date!

Though I am more than happy to act as a stand in, alas, Cooper is still dreaming of his true Valentines – his furever People.  Don’t worry, Coop – they are out there somewhere, pining away for you too. 

If you’d like Cooper to be your Valentine, please contact
Agape Animal Rescue.

~

3 Comments

Filed under Our Foster Journey

3 responses to “My Funny Valentines

  1. Theyre out there Cooper!

    Like

  2. I am sure they are out there!

    Stop on by for a visit
    Kari
    http://dogisgodinreverse.com

    Like

  3. Pingback: Spring Break | A Heartbeat at My Feet

Words go here:

