Oscar Lets Loose

Last week you saw how my foster bro goes a little crazy sometimes after his bath.  Well did you know that I’ve been known to let loose every once in a while too?  Probably not, since I’m usually so refined. 

But every so often, I just go nuts.  I usually try to do it when nobody is around, because honestly it’s a little embarrassing showing my wild side like this.  But last week, momma caught me…

I mean, it’s a lot of responsibility being such a wonderful foster brother, I can’t be expected to hold it together all the time, now can I?

Oscar’s foster brother, Cooper, is available for adoption! If you’d like to add Cooper to your family, please fill out an adoption application with Agape Animal Rescue.

…and don’t forget to VOTE for COOPER!

~

5 Comments

Filed under Our Foster Journey

5 responses to “Oscar Lets Loose

  1. Awwwww! Coop and Oscar are two peas in a pod with their zoomies – although Oscar’s spin-in-a-circle move is a lot less potentially hazardous!

    Like

  2. Nice tail chasing twirls! Oscars moves go nicely with the swirl pattern in the rug, he’s so together even when going crazy. 🙂

    Like

  3. Fishing In The Fields

    That music was perfect!!!! I love Oscar- he is adorable. He sounds a lot like Macy; she is a total lady but loves to let loos sometimes :o)

    Like

Words go here:

