Molly Mechanic

Hey guys, Molly Tamale here.  I had a super fun weekend helping foster dad work on his truck. 

He said his breaks were going squeak squeak, so I figured he must have a mouse in there.   I didn’t know mices could live in trucks, so I thought it best that I supervise close by and help him catch that nasty mouse.

It may appear as if I am sleeping on the job, but fear not – I am lulling the break-mouse into a false sense of security so when he makes himself visible I can attack!

Even though I am a bit of a daddy’s girl and love protecting him from the killer break mouse helping him with his chores, I also shared my supervisory skills with foster momma while she turned this…

Into this:

See what a good helper I can be?

If you’re interested in adding Molly Tamale to your family, please contact Agape Animal Rescue.

~

5 Comments

Filed under Our Foster Journey

5 responses to “Molly Mechanic

  1. Way to go Molly! I bet she got a special treat for being such a good helper.

    Like

  2. You have so much that you can add to your resume!

    Like

  3. You’re a great supervisor Ms. Molly! Did you catch that brake mouse?

    Like

  4. Woof to you Molly Tamale!!!! As a kindred huntress spirit, I most DEFINITELY know that you weren’t sleeping on the job. I can sense through my monitor how sharp and stealth you were on your hunt! Much love to you – XXOO – Mazzie

    Like

  5. You are so helpful, Miss Molly!

    Like

Words go here:

