Cooper’s New Spring Look

Cooper has been stalking the mailman on a daily basis ever since I told him that we would finally be retiring his old chewed up collar.  Finally the day came, and a very special delivery from Sirius Republic was on our doorstep:

Ta Da!  Cooper’s brand new duds, a lovely hand-stitched Sirius Republic martingale collar, as always with “Adopt Me” embroidered at no additional cost.  We thought the bright blue Island Pup design captures Coop’s fun personality, and is also appropriate for this early summer we’ve been experiencing here in Nashville.  I just love how the orange stitching really pops, and reminds me of growing up watching basketball in Cleveland in the 80’s.  Have I mentioned how awesome Sirius is, and how much they love dog rescue?  Because they also threw in this little number, as a total surprise!

A matching bow tie, just the accessory to get an eligible pup noticed while out on the town.  At first, Cooper was very excited about his new swag, and decided to celebrate with some belly rubs…

Then, he decided to get a little silly by showing me his very best grumpy old man impression:

…but he just couldn’t hide that classic Cooper smile for long!

 What’s that, Coop?  Make sure I get your good side? 

So what do you think of Cooper’s new threads?  Do they suit him well?  Once again, a big thank you to Sirius Republic – they have so many fun styles and patterns to choose from, there’s something for every pup’s personality. (BTW, I don’t get any perks or freebies for singing their praises, I really just love their stuff!)  I happen to think Cooper looks exceptionally dashing in his new outfit.  But I’m sorry, buddy, no mud zoomies in this one!

But wait just a gosh darn minute there, you didn’t really think we’d leave Molly Tamale out, did you?!?  

If you think you’re the Furever home that Cooper or Molly Tamale has been searching for, please contact Agape Animal Rescue.

~

20 Comments

Filed under Our Foster Journey

20 responses to “Cooper’s New Spring Look

  1. Yay! I love new collars -Sirius is SO AWESOME!

    Like

  2. I love his new collar and bow-tie! Sirius Republic is my favesies!

    Like

  3. Cooper looks really good in that bowtie! This will definitely help him stand out to potential adopters.

    Like

  4. What a handsome dude! He looks smashing in that bowtie!

    Like

  5. Love Cooper’s new swag. They are sure to turn the eye of his new family out there when they see him!

    Like

  6. Love, love, love it! 🙂

    Like

  7. Sadie Smith

    He looks so handsome : ) And we LOVE Sirius Republic in our house!

    Like

  8. oooo its a GREAT look!

    Stop on by for a visit
    Kari
    dogisgodinreverse.com

    Like

  9. Pingback: Happy Adoptiversary, Oscar! | A Heartbeat at My Feet

  10. Pingback: Good Golly, Miss Molly! | A Heartbeat at My Feet

  11. Pingback: Collar Mania | A Heartbeat at My Feet

  12. Pingback: Cooper’s Favorite Thing | A Heartbeat at My Feet

  13. Pingback: We Like to Party | A Heartbeat at My Feet

  14. Pingback: Shop ’till You Drop | A Heartbeat at My Feet

  15. Pingback: When the time comes… | A Heartbeat at My Feet

  16. Pingback: February: 28 Things You’ll LOVE About Cooper! | A Heartbeat at My Feet

  17. Pingback: So Now What? | A Heartbeat at My Feet

  18. Pingback: When the boys want to get SIRIUSLY dirty… | A Heartbeat at My Feet

Words go here:

