I’m Beginning to See a Pattern…

…and that “pattern” is brindle.

The fact that we are now on our fourth brindle foster dog is not lost on us.  Well technically Molly Tamale is more “blue merle” than “brindle,” but we’re counting her anyway because  – well, it’s my blog dang it.  I swear, it’s not been on purpose.  Yes, we scooped Tucker right up because he is an Oscar mini-me, so his brindle was a factor I guess, but since then it’s been purely coincidence.  After Kaylee, we’ve let Oscar “select” our subsequent foster dogs, so obviously it’s his preference –  maybe he thinks we won’t be able to tell which one of them is shedding?

For information on adopting our latest brindle beauty, Cooper, please contact Agape Animal Rescue.

~

6 Comments

Filed under Our Foster Journey

6 responses to “I’m Beginning to See a Pattern…

  1. zoki

    i love you for loving brindles!!! so beautiful and often overlooked at the shelter. oscar is probably on to something there… 🙂

    Like

  2. We like the white with brindle spot pitties at our house 🙂

    Stop on by for a visit
    Kari
    http://dogisgodinreverse.com

    Like

  3. Brindle doggies are so beautiful – especially your fosters!

    Like

  4. Pingback: My New Friends | A Heartbeat at My Feet

  5. Pingback: Your Very Own Oscar-Cooper Hybrid! | A Heartbeat at My Feet

Words go here:

